Student Ministry Team 2018-19

Mike Larson

Student Liaison to Parish Council

Bobby Schroeder

VP of Finance & Treasurer

Student Liaison to Finance Council

Quinn Myers

Social Justice Co-Chair

Esther Lwakabamba

Social Justice Co-Chair

Liaison to Drake Law

Aili Huss

 Faith Formation & Spirituality Chair

Mikaela Janes

 Community Building & Social Chair

Hallie Keiper

Evangelization & Outreach Chair