St. Catherine of Siena

Foundation Board Members

Rev Protas O. Okwalo


Larry Strachota

Chair of Foundation Board

Bobbi Segura

Michael Stamper


Russ Samson

Board Member

Sharon Clarke

Board Member

David Collier

Board Member

Grant Packet

The St. Catherine of Siena Foundation is an endowment fund created by the Drake Newman Community parish. The parish provides ministry to the Drake University campus through the St. Catherine of Siena Catholic Student Center.

Scroll to Top